Contact Us


Wichita Art Museum Staff

 

Adam Achey
Gallery Attendant and Security Supervisor
achey@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316)268-4950

Jessica Branning
Museum Store Manager/Welcome Desk Supervisor
branning@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4922

Mat Buckingham
Curator of Education
buckingham@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4907

Kourtney Carson
Director of Development
carson@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4905

Samantha Carter
Education Assistant
carter@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4929

Kirk Eck
Imaging and Installation Manager
eck@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4903
Click here for information about image rights and reproductions

Jan Harper
Assistant Museum Director, Finance and Human Resources
harper@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4902

Dr. Tera Hedrick
Curator
hedrick@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4934

Sherrie Holdeman
Event Coordinator
events@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4912

Dr. Patricia McDonnell
Director
mcdonnell@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4977

Ryan Meyers
Gallery Attendent Coordinator
meyers@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4950

Joyce Norris
Librarian
library@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4918

Teri Poynter
Assistant to the Director
poynter@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4976

Airion Rivero
Museum Education Coordinator
rivero@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4917
Click here to schedule a guided, group tour

Leslie Servantez
Registrar
servantez@wichitaartmuseum.org
316-268-4904

Emma Girton
Interim Registrar
girton@wichitaartmuseum.org
Click here for information on art appraisals and authentications

Rhea Sewell
Database and Accounting Coordinator
sewell@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4919

Peter Shoemaker
Museum Facility Supervisor
shoemaker@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4949

Lauren Spencer
Development Associate
spencer@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4925
Click here to request a donation for your organization or fundraiser

Teresa Veazey
Public Relations Manager
pr@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4985

Ashley West
Accounting/Membership Assistant
west@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4926

Rebecca Williams
Preparator
williams@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4915