Contact Us


Wichita Art Museum Staff

Kourtney Carson
Director of Development
carson@wam.org
(316) 268-4905

Melanie Cooper
Museum Store and Welcome Desk Manager
cooper@wam.org
(316) 268-4922

Kirk Eck
Imaging and Installation Manager
eck@wam.org
(316) 268-4903
Click here for information about image rights and reproductions

Jan Harper
Assistant Museum Director, Finance and Human Resources
harper@wam.org
(316) 268-4902

Dr. Tera Hedrick
Curator
hedrick@wam.org
(316) 268-4934

Brad Hoch
Director of Security and Facilities
hoch@wam.org
(316) 268-4921

Sherrie Holdeman
Event Coordinator
events@wam.org
(316) 268-4912

Mary Frances Ivey
Sarachek Curatorial Fellow for Wiggins Studies
ivey@wam.org
(316) 268-4921

Anne Kraybill
Director/CEO
kraybill@wam.org
(316)268-4921

Molly McFerson
Director of Learning, Engagement and Partnerships
mcferson@wam.org
(316) 268-4907

Ryan Meyers
Interim Security Supervisor
meyers@wam.org
(316) 268-4950

Mason Monigold
Preparator Team
monigold@wam.org

Joyce Norris
Librarian
library@wam.org
(316) 268-4918

Teri Poynter
Assistant to the Director
poynter@wam.org
(316) 268-4976

Kristi Reese
Registrar
reese@wam.org
(316) 268-4904
Click here for information on art appraisals and authentications

Joey Rincones
Preparator Team
rincones@wam.org

Airion Rivero
Museum Education Coordinator
rivero@wam.org
(316) 268-4917
Click here for Art Start questions or to schedule a guided, group tour

Rhea Sewell
Database and Accounting Coordinator
sewell@wam.org
(316) 268-4919

Peter Shoemaker
Museum Facility Supervisor
shoemaker@wam.org
(316) 268-4949

Dr. Reilly Shwab
C.A. Seward Guest Curator of Prints and Drawings
shwab@wam.org
(316) 268-4921

Teresa Veazey
Public Relations Manager
pr@wam.org
(316) 268-4985

Ashley West
Accounting/Membership Assistant
west@wam.org
(316) 268-4926

Rebecca Williams
Exhibition Production Manager
williams@wam.org
(316) 268-4915