Contact Us


Wichita Art Museum Staff

Adam Achey
Gallery Attendant and Security Supervisor
achey@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316)268-4950

Mat Buckingham
Curator of Education
buckingham@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4907

Kourtney Carson
Director of Development
carson@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4905

Melanie Cooper
Museum Store and Welcome Desk Manager
cooper@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4922

Kirk Eck
Imaging and Installation Manager
eck@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4903
Click here for information about image rights and reproductions

Jan Harper
Assistant Museum Director, Finance and Human Resources
harper@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4902

Dr. Tera Hedrick
Curator
hedrick@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4934

Sherrie Holdeman
Event Coordinator
events@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4912

Alex Johnson
Community Partnership Coordinator
johnson@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4958

Sydney Lenox-Barkus
Art Start Coordinator
lenox-barkus@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4929

Martha Linsner
Interim Director
(316) 268-4921

Ryan Meyers
Gallery Attendent Coordinator
meyers@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4950

Joyce Norris
Librarian
library@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4918

Teri Poynter
Assistant to the Director
poynter@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4976

Kristi Reese
Registrar
reese@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4904
Click here for information on art appraisals and authentications

Airion Rivero
Museum Education Coordinator
rivero@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4917
Click here to schedule a guided, group tour

Rhea Sewell
Database and Accounting Coordinator
sewell@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4919

Peter Shoemaker
Museum Facility Supervisor
shoemaker@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4949

Reilly Shwab
C.A. Seward Assistant Curator of Prints and Drawings
shwab@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4921

Teresa Veazey
Public Relations Manager
pr@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4985

Ashley West
Accounting/Membership Assistant
west@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4926

Rebecca Williams
Senior Preparator
williams@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4915