Contact Us

Wichita Art Museum Staff

Kourtney Carson
Director of Development
(316) 268-4905

Melanie Cooper
Museum Store and Welcome Desk Manager
(316) 268-4922

Kirk Eck
Imaging and Installation Manager
(316) 268-4903
Click here for information about image rights and reproductions

Jan Harper
Assistant Museum Director, Finance and Human Resources
(316) 268-4902

Dr. Tera Hedrick
(316) 268-4934

Brad Hoch
Director of Security and Facilities
(316) 268-4921

Sherrie Holdeman
Event Coordinator
(316) 268-4912

Mary Frances Ivey
Sarachek Curatorial Fellow for Wiggins Studies
(316) 268-4921

Anne Kraybill

Molly McFerson
Director of Learning, Engagement and Partnerships
(316) 268-4907

Ryan Meyers
Interim Security Supervisor
(316) 268-4950

Mason Monigold
Preparator Team

Joyce Norris
(316) 268-4918

Teri Poynter
Assistant to the Director
(316) 268-4976

Kristi Reese
(316) 268-4904
Click here for information on art appraisals and authentications

Joey Rincones
Preparator Team

Airion Rivero
Museum Education Coordinator
(316) 268-4917
Click here for Art Start questions or to schedule a guided, group tour

Rhea Sewell
Database and Accounting Coordinator
(316) 268-4919

Peter Shoemaker
Museum Facility Supervisor
(316) 268-4949

Dr. Reilly Shwab
C.A. Seward Guest Curator of Prints and Drawings
(316) 268-4921

Teresa Veazey
Public Relations Manager
(316) 268-4985

Ashley West
Accounting/Membership Assistant
(316) 268-4926

Rebecca Williams
Exhibition Production Manager
(316) 268-4915